## **CCWP NOMINEES**

North		East		South		South West		West	
School	Representative	School	Representative	School	Representative	School	Representative		
Broughton	David Martin	Castlebrae	Gus Meechan			Balerno	Patricia Aitchison	Craigmount	
Ferryhill PS *		Castleview PS		Buckstone PS		Dean Park PS	Donald Craigie/Claire Murdoch (joint reps)	Corstorphine PS	
Flora Stevenson PS		Newcraighall PS	<u> </u>	Bruntsfield PS	Jeanna Brady	Ratho PS		Drumbrae PS	Eric Jackson
Forthview PS *		Niddrie Mill PS		South Morningside PS				East Craigs PS	Bruce Sherry
Granton PS		Prestonfield PS **	Neil Clarkson					Fox Covert PS	Julian Chapman
Royston PS		714000000000000000000000000000000000000	11011 011111111					Hillwood PS	
Stockbridge PS	Claire Cowell							Roseburn PS	
Craigroyston		Holy Rood		Gracemount		Currie	Carolyn Girvan	Forrester	
Craigroyston PS		St Catherine's PS		Burdiehouse PS		Currie PS		Broomhouse PS	
Ferryhill PS *		St Francis PS		Gracemount PS		Juniper Green PS	John D G Walker	Carrick Knowe PS	
Forthview PS *		St John Vianney PS				Nether Currie PS		Gylemuir PS	Donna McNeill
Pirniehall PS		St John's PS	David Manson					Murrayburn PS	
		St Mary's (Leith) PS							
		St Ninian's PS							
Drummond	Lynda Flex	Portobello	Kenneth Aitken	James Gillespie's	Nigel Goddard	Firrhill	Iain McGillivray	Queensferry	
Abbeyhill PS	Julia Macintosh	Brunstane PS		Royal Mile PS		Bonaly PS	Martin Southern	Dalmeny PS	
Broughton PS	Gordon Chrumka	Duddingston PS		Sciennes PS		Colinton PS		Echline PS	Irene Coll
Leith Walk PS		Lismore PS		James Gillespie's PS		Longstone PS		Kirkliston PS	
		Parson's Green PS		Preston St PS	Gilly Dennis	Oxgangs PS		Queensferry PS	
		The Royal High PS		Tollcross PS	Julie-Ann Sime	Pentland PS			
		Towerbank							
Leith Academy				Liberton	Karen Traill	WHEC	Lesley McGoohan	St Augustine's	Majella Dunn
Craigentinny PS	Tracy Rendall			Craigour Park PS		Clovenstone PS		Fox Covert RC PS	Allan Todd
Hermitage Park PS				Gilmerton PS		Canal View PS		St Cuthbert's PS	
Leith PS	Bernard Macdonald			Liberton PS	Noreen Ratcliffe	Sighthill PS		St David's PS	
Lome PS				Prestonfield PS **		Westburn PS		St Joseph's PS	
								St Margaret's PS	
Trinity Academy	David Kyles			St Thomas of Aquin's	Norma Devlin			The Royal High	Tina Woolnough
Bonnington PS	David Kyles				Norma Devim			Blackhall PS	Tina Woolnough
Fort PS				Holy Cross PS St Mark's PS	-	+		Clermiston PS	i ilia 11 UUIIIUUgi
Trinity PS	Andrew Macmillan			St Mark's PS St Mary's (London St) PS				Cramond PS	
Victoria PS	Susan Edwards			St Mary's (London St) PS St Peter's PS	Anne McGowan			Davidson's Mains	
	Susan Edwards			St reter \$ PS	Anne McGowan			PS PS	
Wardie PS								T	Aligon Waller
								Tynecastle	Alison Walker
								Balgreen PS	77 . 41 . 77 41
								Craiglockhart PS	Katie Hardie
								Dalry PS	
			1					Stenhouse PS	

<sup>\*</sup> Ferryhill PS and Forthview PS feed into both Broughton High School and Craigroyston Community High School.

\*\* Prestonfield PS feeds into both Castlebrae High School and Liberton High School.

## **CCWP** (continued)

Convener of Education, Children and Families

Councillor Marilyne MacLaren (Liberal Democrat)

**Director of Children and Families** 

Gillian Tee

**Children and Families** 

Mike Rosendale, Head of Schools and Community Services

Vice Convener of Education, Children and Families

Councillor David Beckett (SNP)

**Opposition Spokespersons** 

Councillor Jeremy Balfour (Conservative) Councillor Ricky Henderson (Labour)

Councillor Alison Johnstone (Green)

**Nursery Representatives** 

Natasha Kirby (Grassmarket)

Elizabeth Anderton (Westfield Court)

**Special School Representatives** 

Anne Heggie (Prospect Bank) Henrietta Forman (Braidburn) Lorna Whitefield (Kaimes)

**Additional Support for Learning Forum** 

1 representative: Miranda Harvey

**Head Teacher Representatives** 

Rory McKenzie, Balerno High School

Meg Donaldson, Prospect Bank

Willie French, Parson's Green

Nursery: Jane Watson, Greengables

**Teacher Representative** 

Raymond Simpson, Queensferry High

**Observer** 

Judith Gillespie, Scottish Parent Teacher Council